You searched for:

complaint letter

Complaint Letter Unsatisfactory Products Letter

by emily on April 19, 2012

[Name, Company Name & Address here]

[Date]

Dear [name],

I am writing in to inform you about my experience with your [product type].

I bought a new [item name & model no.] on [date]. I am facing a problem – [State here the problem(s)].

Have others customers also complained about this to you?

I heard that your company is known for best quality products and great customer service. So, I believe that you will solve my problem as soon as possible.

I want the – [State here the possible solution to your problem].

Please respond and tell me that how you offer to solve this problem as soon as possible.

Look forward to hear from you.
Regards,

[Your name]

 Download Complaint Letter Unsatisfactory Products Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 1 comment }

Resignation Letter with Complaint Letter

by emily on April 10, 2012

To:

Mr. John Anderson

The Director,
Simon & Jerry Sales Corp.

Buffalo, NY – 12563

March 20, 2012.

 

Dear Mr. Anderson,

This is in regard to my resignation from the post of Executive Secretary in ‘Simon & Jerry Sales Corp’.

I would like to inform you that because of the unjustifiable harassment of the Branch Manager, Mr. David Hamilton, I am forced to resign from my position.

In the past, I made many complaints to the senior authorities, but nothing was ever done regarding this mater. Now, I am unable to work under these circumstances and hence, I resign from this company.

I request you for ensuring that my dues are clear and I am relieved by the end of my notice period. I will work for another two weeks as a mandatory rule for employee resignation.

Thank you for your cooperation.

 

Yours Sincerely,

Ann Warren
(Executive Secretary)

Simon & Jerry Sales Corp.

 Download Sample Resignation Letter with Complaint Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 1 comment }

Sample Cover Letter to Small Claims Complaint Letter

by emily on March 3, 2012

From:
[Your Name, & Address here]

 

To:

[Recipient Name & address here]

[Date here]

Despite many correspondences to you from my side, I received no response from you.

 

Now, I have no other option left to me, but to appeal in the court for the damages you caused to my property.

 

Therefore, I have filed a complaint against you with the ‘Small Claims Court’. And, for your information, the court has scheduled the hearing of this case on [hearing date].

 
In case you would like to resolve this issue out before the beginning of this case in the court, I am open to a discussion with you. However, if I don’t hear from you or, we don’t find any solution to this issue, then I will head to the court.

 

Regards,

[Your name]

Encl: [Enclosures List here]

Download Sample Cover Letter to Small Claims Complaint Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Holiday Complaint Letter

by emily on February 14, 2012

To

James Cameron

Chairman

TMP Inc, Palm Park

California

11th April 2012

Ref: Indian Holidays

Dear Mr. James,

This is with regard to the Indian holidays that we had booked through your company, which I am sorry to say, we did not enjoy at all. Firstly, the tour was not properly organized and all the good places advertised in your brochure were not covered in the actual tour.

Also, the accommodation arrangements were below standard and not of the quality promised by you in your promise. In terms of information sharing also, you’re tour manager was not very comfortable and often left out important tour information that led us to great losses during the entire trip.

On the whole, we are highly dissatisfied with the whole trip and request you to kindly look into the matter and take a remedial action.

Yours faithfully,

Joseph Lay

Download Sample Holiday Complaint Letter In Word Format 

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Seminar Complaint Letters

by emily on February 11, 2012

Mrs. Ruth Lee,

52, Billings Dr, Nr. Farm Fresh,

Albuquerque, New Mexico – 87109

 

March 16, 2012

 

Dear Mrs. Ruth Lee,

I am Robin Patterson, writing on behalf of ‘The Right Path of Journalism’ society. Ours is an organization of students pursuing journalism and related courses.

We people are determined to upgrade the quality and professionalism in the field of journalism across the nation.

As a part of our annual event, we have organized seminar on current trends and problems in the field of media. We are expecting a large number of journalism students from different institutions.

The main objective of this seminar is that the students gain valuable knowledge about their field and help them understand the global developments in media segments.

Now, to make this event a true success, we need to raise funds so that more and more students can attend the event and get benefited.

You are a successful journalist and we know that you would definitely like to help the new talents learn more about the field. So, we are seeking your financial support.

Please donate any amount you think is right for this event.

Thank you for your support.

 

Sincerely,

Robin Patterson

(Asst. Manager)

 

The Right Path of Journalism

 Sample Sample Seminar Fundraising Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 1 comment }

Sample Clients Complaint Letters

by emily on January 20, 2012

27th June, 2012

Dear Mr. Phelps,

This is in reference to the discussion we had yesterday; we have stopped production of goods which we used to supply to your company. We officially stop producing these goods at the end of this month. We can recommend you to get in touch with Innovation Printing; they offer the same products as per your needs at a reasonable price.

We cherish the association with our company. It has always been delight dealing with you and helping you in choosing the best products.

We wish you best wishes in your future businesses. For any help or queries, do feel free to contact us. Also, clear all the accounts and paper work due with us.

Kind Regards,

Joey Clinton

Download Sample Clients Farewell Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Intent For Employment Complaint Letters

by emily on January 20, 2012

To:

Mr. /Ms ………………….

………………………… (Full Postal Address)

Dear Mr. /Ms ………………..

Sub:  Selection of ‘Manager Marketing’.

Ref:  Your application dated ………….

1. Position – You are appointed to the position of ‘………..’ (post here) in our company. In this capacity, you will report to….. (Name & designation). This is a permanent/term position, and the start date will be ….

As a … (post), your key responsibilities will be (describe role here)

2. Remuneration -Your base salary is $…? Annually, plus allowances if applicable.

3. Benefits & Pension – As a permanent/term employee, you will be eligible to participate in (company name)’s group benefit plans for employees. For complete list of employee plans, please contact the H.R department.

4. Vacation – You are entitled to …. (No.) of vacations per year. Please note that the practice of carry forward your leaves is not encouraged in this company.

5. Assessment Period – For the initial …. (No. of months) will be your probation period, the company has the right to terminate your services at anytime for whatever reasons.

6. Other terms & conditions – Please visit this link for other terms and conditions.

Confidentiality – During the tenure of your employment with (company name), you are entrusted with highly confidential and proprietary information. No information will be released or divulged, directly or indirectly by you.

Please review the contents of this offer carefully.  If you accept all the terms & conditions, please sign it and return it by due date.

(Official Name), I wish to express my sincere enthusiasm about your joining. I hope that you find the terms reasonable. You can feel free to contact us, if you have any questions.

Regards,

Name

Designation

I agree and accept all the terms & conditions of this employment offer on (date).

(New Employee Name)

Download Sample Intent For Employment Cover Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Termination Employment Complaint Letters

by emily on January 20, 2012

To:

Mr. /Ms …………………..

……………………. (Designation)

…………………….. (Dept)

Dear Mr. /Ms …………………

Sub: Termination Letter

 

We are sorry to inform you that your employment with (company name) is being terminated, effective from … (date).

The management was forced to take this action because of your continuous poor performance. You were not able to achieve the sales target. And, you were issued many written warnings for such performance problems. The main issues were – no sales, frequent leaves, excess absences, and tardiness etc.

Copies of the warnings, signed by you, are with us and, your signature on each and every single warning says that you knew everything and, you could improve if you wanted.

As stated in your final warning, you were required to improve your performance by . Your failure to do so has resulted in your termination

 

Even after repeated warnings, there was no acceptable improvement evident from your side. We told you to improve your work quality by …..(Date), but you failed.

The (company name) tried to support you in every possible way and it gave you so many chances to improve.

 

So, your employment is terminated, with effect from …..(Date). You are required to return any company property you may possess.

 

 

We wish you best of success in your future endeavors.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Manager

 

Place: …………… Dated ……………

Download Sample Termination Employment Cover Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Employment Complaint Letter

by emily on January 20, 2012

Mr. Anthony Parkinson

Manager,

MTI Syndicate Bank,

San Jose, California

August 10, 2012,

 

Mr. Parkinson,

I am James Carlson, writing to you in regard to my account with your Bank.

I have a savings account in your Bank – 323256. I recently applied for an account passbook in written on July 20, 2012. I was told that I will get the new account passbook by August 2, 2012.

However, I have not got the passbook, and I tried to call the bank customer care many times, but I could not talk to anyone.

Now, I have no more patience as today one of your staff told me to re-submit an application for the passbook.

I simply cannot understand your procedure. I have been with this Bank since the past 10 years and I never faced an issue like this before.

I am requesting you to look into this matter and help me out as soon as possible. I need the passbook at the soonest for some property loan formality.

 

Thanks and regards,

James Carlson

Download Sample Employment Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Writing complaint letter

by emily on January 10, 2012

A very important thing to remember by the person writing a complaint letter is that he is going to hurt somebody’s feelings after the letter is done with. So putting aside the bias he should be concise and straight forwardly mention the issue in hand rather than bludgeoning the person responsible for the complaint.

Make sure all the things are checked before writing a complaint letter as this letter is taken as an accusation. If any proofs are there, so state them for giving a better impact.

Check that the letter is addressed to the right person and lodge the complaint to the right candidate.
One should be ready to face the consequences of the complaint lodged. Hence right words and language is very important for a complete complaint letter. Be formal and objective while writing a complaint letter.

Download Sample Writing complaint letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 3 comments }