You searched for:

neighbor complaint letter

Sample Complaint Neighbors Pet Pooping in Your Yard Letter

by emily on March 14, 2012

From:
[Your Name, & Address here]

 

To:

[Recipient Name & address here]

[Date here]

Dear [name],

 

I really appreciate your privacy, and I have no problem with whatever you do in your house; however your pet Dog creates problem for me these days.

Bruno, your dog poops in my yard every other day. And, it is really an annoyance and I cannot take it anymore. So, I would really appreciate if you will not let your pet enter my yard from now onwards. I believe it is your responsibility to make sure that your pet does not create any kind of problem for your neighbors.

And, if this problem persists, then I am definitely going to ask you to come over and clean my yard immediately.

Thank you for your understanding, and fast action regarding this problem.

 

Regards,

[Your Name]

Download Sample Complaint Neighbors Pet Pooping in Your Yard Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Tenant Reference Letter

by emily on April 6, 2012

From;

Mr. Jesus Brown
125, Eminent Residency
J. Ford St,
Washington D.C. – 45213

 

To:

Mr. Todd Herald
25, Larry’s Place
Washington D.C. – 45216

March 03, 2012

 

Dear Mr. Herald,

 

I am writing in reference to Mr. Brad Morgan. He told me that he is shifting to your place and hence, needs a reference letter.

About Brad, I would like to say that he has been a tenant of my property for the past three years. For the last three years, he never defaulted on rent.

Although, earlier he used to play loud music at night, however, now he takes care of other’s peace at night. He always keeps the house very clean and tidy. I never received a complaint about him from any of the neighbors.

He has given me a notice of one month before he leaves this place, so I have enough time for renting my property in advance. I have checked the house and it is in perfect order and there is no damage.

He is really a great tenant and I would happily recommend him to you. I am sure you will also have the same pleasant experience with him as a landlord.

 

Thanks.

 

Regards,

Mr. Jesus Brown

Download Sample Tenant Reference Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Request to Neighbor to Stop Parking His Car in Front of Your Home Letter

by emily on March 19, 2012

From:
[Your Name, & Address here]

 

To:

[Recipient Name & address here]

[Date here]

Dear [name],
I really don’t like to make complaints to my neighbors, but when you park your car in front of my house, it creates problems for my guests. It’s because of you that my guests cannot park their vehicles in my spot, they have to do it at some other place and then they walk to my house.

So, I request you to please stop parking your car in front of my house.

Thanks for your understanding and attention into this mater.

 

Regards,

Your name]

 Download Sample Request to Neighbor to Stop Parking His Car in Front of Your Home Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 1 comment }

Sample Complaint Barking Dog Letter

by emily on March 14, 2012

[Name, Company Name & Address here]

[Date]

Dear [name],
As you know that I never interfere in any person’s privacy in our society, but the behavior of your pet has forced me to write this letter to you.

Since the past few days, your dog barks excessively. Now, it has become very upsetting to live in your neighborhood.

Your dog is disturbing the peaceful atmosphere of this residential community.

It is becoming very hard for me to bear the annoying sound of your dog. I believe that you may or may not know about this problem, but I request you to please do something about it.

You can contact me for any kind of help regarding this matter.

Thanks for your time.

 

Regards,

[Your name]

 Download Sample Complaint Barking Dog Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Police Complaint Letter

by emily on January 7, 2012

Christopher Davis

Texas

11 February 2012

To

Sergeant Kevin Moore,

Texas

Dear Mr. Wright,

I am Christopher Davis and I live in the IV Park Avenue, Varsity Lanes in Texas. We have a mall in our neighborhood which has opened recently. Earlier we had to go to Vincent Street to fetch the necessities. We were quite delighted to see the new mall.

The reason for my writing letter to you is that a lot of people suspect that the license produced by the super market manager is fake. He does not allow people to check the goods and frequently picks up fights with customers who demand to check his license. In this regard I would be very appreciative if you can check on this. If it is proved genuine, we would be the happiest neighborhood. Also as responsible citizens we would like to get the store closed if it is illegal.

I hope to see prompt action on the case.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Fiona Miller

Download Sample Police Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Formal Complaint Letter

by emily on January 7, 2012

To

Sergeant James Martin

 

Wisconsin

Dear Mr. Martin,

I live in Wisconsin and I stay in the Varsity lanes residential area. I am writing to you to complaint about my neighbor Mr. Tom Cruise. Mr. Cruise is a banker and lives next to my resident. Yesterday at night when he came home he was driving and he banged my car at the middle of the night as he was drunk. I request you to register my complaint against Mr. Cruise for drunken and reckless driving. My car has been badly damaged and is now in the garage for repairs. Kindly do the needful in the case.

Thanking you

Warm regards

Thomas Morgan

Download Sample Formal Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }