You searched for:

product complaint letter

Sample Product Complaint Letter

by emily on January 7, 2012

To:

Mr. Paul Martin

Customer Care Manager

Beta Products

New York

18th January, 2012.

Ref: Unserviceable Product

Dear Mr. Martin,

This is with reference to the Beta Product we purchased from you on 13th January, vide receipt number CE530. I regret to inform you that the product is unserviceable and does not match up to the mentioned standards.

I am sure this is not a regular mistake on your part, so I request you to kindly take an immediate action and send us a suitable replacement within the next two days.

I am enclosing a copy of the receipt to help you speed up the process of replacement. Looking forward to getting a prompt response from your end.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

David Taylor

Encl: Copy of Receipt

Download Sample Product Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Complaint Letter Unsatisfactory Products Letter

by emily on April 19, 2012

[Name, Company Name & Address here]

[Date]

Dear [name],

I am writing in to inform you about my experience with your [product type].

I bought a new [item name & model no.] on [date]. I am facing a problem – [State here the problem(s)].

Have others customers also complained about this to you?

I heard that your company is known for best quality products and great customer service. So, I believe that you will solve my problem as soon as possible.

I want the – [State here the possible solution to your problem].

Please respond and tell me that how you offer to solve this problem as soon as possible.

Look forward to hear from you.
Regards,

[Your name]

 Download Complaint Letter Unsatisfactory Products Letter In Word Format

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 1 comment }

Customer Revival Product Sales

by emily on June 22, 2012

Dear

 

It has been so long since we have had the chance to be of service to you, that I have begun to wonder if perhaps, we have offended you in some way in the past.

If this is the case, I would greatly appreciate knowing what happened. In fact, if you have any grievance with our firm, I wish that you would call so that we might discuss the problem.

We have introduced many innovations into our product line since the last order you placed with our firm, and if the reason we haven’t heard from you has nothing to do with a complaint, we would appreciate having the opportunity to show you these innovations.

In either case, it would be wonderful to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to call us at (304) 222-444. We would appreciate the initiative. Best Regards.

Customer Revival Product Sales

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Acknowledgement of Warranty and Instruction For Product Return

by emily on June 11, 2012

Dear

 

This is in reference to the complaint filed and product return. We are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing problems with your new (name of product).

While we do ask that our customers contact their dealer in the event of a problem, we recognize that, in your case, it would be impossible. Therefore, if you will carefully package the unit in its original carton and send it to us, our “doctors” will put it through a thorough examination to determine the source of the problem.

If the problem turns out to be a minor adjustment, we shall make the repair and be sure to return the (product) to you within fifteen days. If our determination is that the unit is defective, we will send you an immediate replacement.

Again, I am sorry that you experienced this difficulty and we appreciate for your patience and for purchasing our (product).

 Acknowledgement of Warranty and Instruction For Product Return

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Confirmation of Service Appointment Letter

by emily on April 19, 2012

Confirmation of Service Appointment -

 

[Name, Company Name & Address here]

[Date]

Dear [name],

I want to thank you for your fast attention to my complaint regarding my out of order [product name]. I have received the confirmation that a technician will be coming to my place to carry out the repair on [date] at [time].

I hope to have my [article name] working in a perfect condition after the repair.

I look forward to see your technician at my door step on [date].

 

Sincerely,

 

[Your name]

Encl: [Enclosures List here]

 Download Confirmation of Service Appointment Letter In Word Format

{ 0 comments }

Sample Clients Complaint Letters

by emily on January 20, 2012

27th June, 2012

Dear Mr. Phelps,

This is in reference to the discussion we had yesterday; we have stopped production of goods which we used to supply to your company. We officially stop producing these goods at the end of this month. We can recommend you to get in touch with Innovation Printing; they offer the same products as per your needs at a reasonable price.

We cherish the association with our company. It has always been delight dealing with you and helping you in choosing the best products.

We wish you best wishes in your future businesses. For any help or queries, do feel free to contact us. Also, clear all the accounts and paper work due with us.

Kind Regards,

Joey Clinton

Download Sample Clients Farewell Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Inconvenient Hours Complaint Consumer Letters

by emily on January 13, 2012

1234, Main Street
Boston, MA 02123

03/17/05

<Recipient Address Goes Here>

Hello.
I really like to do business with [Company name]. I like the [products/services] of your company.

However, your business operations hours have turned out to be a serious inconvenience for me, and I am finding it very hard to continue as a customer with you..

[Description]
I have few suggestions for your company. I think if you imply any of these suggestions, we will be able to do business for years to come.

You can contact me on my phone number to discuss the matter.  I look forward to speaking with you.

Regards,

Robert Anderson

encl: <List of enclosed items goes here>

Download Sample Inconvenient Hours Complaint Consumer Letters in Word

{ 0 comments }

Sample Demand Refund Complaint Consumer Letters

by emily on January 13, 2012

1234, Main Street
Boston, MA 02123

03/17/05

<Recipient Address Goes Here>

Hello.,
I purchased a [product purchased] on [time purchased the product at] from your company.

Just after one day when I purchased this product from you, it found that [Description of the problem].

Actually, this [product name] is very necessary for me, so rather asking for a refund, I want a replacement as soon as possible.

[Here, state the enclosed receipts &other things].

Please send me a replacement as soon as possible to the address mentioned below.

Thank you for your time and kind attention.

Regards,

Robert Anderson

Download Sample Demand Refund Complaint Consumer Letters in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Responding Complaint Letter

by emily on January 7, 2012

From:

Richard White,

General Manager,

Customer Care Department

Thompson And Co Inc,

New York

To:

Ms. Nancy Andrews

23 B, Greater Villas

High Street

New York

19th July, 2012.

Ref: Thompson And Co Inc.

Dear Ms. Andrews,

At the outset, please accept my genuine apologies for the trouble caused to you because of the broken Thompson Inc.

As our regular customer, I am sure you understand that this has been a onetime mistake. Our company is sending a replacement, which I am sure you will find to your satisfaction.

As a way of expressing our gratitude for your valuable feedback, I am enclosing a 15% Discount Coupon which you can consume while buying any of our products in the future.

Looking forward to your continued feedback and support,

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

Richard White

Encl: Discount Coupon

Download Sample Responding Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 0 comments }

Sample Write Complaint Letter

by emily on January 7, 2012

Complaint Letters are written under those circumstances when you feel dissatisfied for buying a certain product or service. The purpose of writing such letters could be various like for a replacement of the product, refund for it or at times it could also be regarding changing policy. A complaint letter is considered as a better and an effective option as compared to an E-Mail or a phone call. However, to get the best results; following factors should be considered while writing a complaint letter:

The letter should start with your name, address, telephone numbers, email-address and your other communication details.
It’s always advisable such letter should be a type-written instead of hand-written. In cases if it is hand-written, make sure to keep it neat and clean.
Without beating around the bush, keep your complaint brief and to the point. Give as many details about your purchase/service.
State clearly what do you expect to be done and mention how long you are ready to wait till it is resolved.
Also please enclose as many documents as possible to support your grievance.
Avoid being rude and sarcastic with your language. Keep the tone of the language formal and objective.
Also, make sure to keep a copy of the letter for future reference with yourself.

Download Sample Write Complaint Letter in Word

Top Sample Letters Terms:

{ 3 comments }